CFA Exam Dates 2017

The Chartered 17彩票官网 (CFA) exam is comprised of three different tests – Level I, II, III – that have to be passed in sequential order (i.e. – first test needs to be passed in order to take the second). On the first Saturday in June of each year, all three exams are offered. Additionally, the Level 1 exam is offered also offered in December. The following dates are approximate deadlines for the 2017 CFA exam.

17彩票官网Test centers are located around the globe.  about which test center you’ll be assigned to.

Official Exam Days in 2017  

  • June 3, 2017 – Levels I,II,III
  • December 2017 – Level I only (official date to be determined)

Schedule for the CFA Program in 2017.

June 2017 Exam Schedule (Levels I, II, III)

July 2016 – 17彩票官网June 2017 exam registration opens (topic test are available upon registration this year)

September 21, 2016 – Early registration fee deadline for the June 2017 exam

January 2017 – June 2017 are available

February 3, 2017 – 17彩票官网Awareness scholarship application deadline ()

February 15, 2017 – Registration fee deadline for June 2017 examcfa-exam-2017

March 15, 2017 – Late registration fee deadline for June 2017 exam

March 20, 2017 – 17彩票官网Final deadline for disability and religious alternate date testing accommodation requests

April 18, 2017 – Test center change request deadline

May 2017 – Exam admission tickets become available

June 3, 2017 – Exam Day!

June-July 2017 – Exams are graded

July 2017 – Level I and II exams results are available

August 201717彩票官网 –  Level III exams results are available

Not ready to take the exam yet? Find out what makes up a Chartered 17彩票官网17彩票官网 and what the requirements are.

Leave a Reply

Next ArticleCFA Exam Dates 2018