CFA Exam 2019

CFA Exam Dates 2019

The Chartered 17彩票官网 (CFA) exam17彩票官网 includes three different tests – Level I, II, III – that are required to be passed in sequential order (i.e. – need to pass exam I before II). All three exams are offered on annually in June and the Level 1 exam is offered in December. The following dates are approximate deadlines for the 2019 CFA exam.

17彩票官网Test centers are offered in more than 170 cities in June and over 70 cities in December.  about test centers and find one near you.

Schedule for the CFA Program in 2019

June 2019 Exam Schedule (Levels I, II, III)

Mid-August 2018 – 17彩票官网June 2019 exam registration opens

October 15, 2018 – Initial deadline to request disability accommodations

October 17, 2018 – Early registration fee deadline

February 13, 2019 – Standard registration fee deadline

February 18, 2019 – 17彩票官网Second deadline to request disability accommodations

March 13, 2019 – Final registration fee deadline

March 18, 201917彩票官网 – Final deadline to request disability accommodations

June 15, 2019 – EXAM DAY!!!!!

Leave a Reply